Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Green

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Greer

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful agency! Mike is great and his Maysville staff is top notch!"

mike t

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"

Leah Haggard

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Maysville staff is so friendly and great to work with! Thank you for your hard work!"

Laurel Cross

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and the girls knock it out of the park every time! They love what they do and enjoy helping people. Best insurance agent and team in NW Missouri! :)"

april allyson greer

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY friendly and knowledgeable staff and two locations!"

Jerry Nicas

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest and fair.. Excellent insurance agency/staff, and Michael Green is a great guy.. I HIGHLY recommend the Michael Green State Farm Agency in Hamilton, Missouri"

Christy B

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Michael Green State Farm office has been a breath of fresh air to work with!! Every employee has been kind and understanding. When I call to make changes I no longer have to hope to hear back by end of day. Someone gets the quote or change made usually within the hour 🙌 Haley recently did some work on our insurances for us and was amazing to work with and able to answer all of my questions quickly!!"

Mitzy Mae

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Mike for all your family insurance."

Angela Allen

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Green and the entire office staff are amazing. Extremely attentive and offer personal service for anything I need. It’s reassuring to know they are there and I can count on them."

Carol Place

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm several years now. Fortunately I have never had call to file a claim, but I can speak to the local office staff. They are ALWAYS extremely helpful and friendly. I have zero complaints. I highly recommend Michael Green's State Farm offices in Hamilton, MO."

Brandy Rumley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for quite awhile now, they are so helpful, kind and patient. Carrie at the Hamilton location is amazing and ready to work hard for ya."

Cheri Bruner

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have made moving and switching agents a breeze. Great customer service and always so friendly! Couldn’t be happier!!"

Justin Claycomb

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called State Farm got ahold of Georgia skye. I was looking at switching insurance providers, and I have never had someone so helpful, polite, courteous, and professional than her and the staff at State Farm. If your looking to switch providers I would highly recommend State Farm, especially this location. If they may not be able to help you they will help find someone who can with the best rates 10/10 ⭐️"

J Parker

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgia is great to work with."

Susan Reeker

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state Farm. Fast, efficient custo?er service!."

daire karr

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best place to go for insurance. They are always friendly and put your needs first!! They have some of the best rates I’ve seen. Highly recommend going here for insurance!"

Crystal Thompson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Michael Green and his team for years! They are ALWAYS helpful and attentive when I have an insurance concern. I would 10/10 recommend!!"

Geary Lesh

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had Mike for our insurance company for many years. I know that if I call him personally at anytime he will be there for me and my wife. When my wife was in an accident Mike talked her through everything she needed to do and help keep her calm right after it. He isn’t just a great agent he’s a good friend."

Carrie Martin

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a welcoming and friendly experience with everyone at this office!!"

kody crom

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They're quick to respond of any questions I may have, and they're easy to work with when I need to resolve any issues regarding my insurance."

Justin Pettiecord

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional office. Easy to communicate with and very attentive to your need. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a lower rate with great communication."

Tonya Siders

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Great group of office staff. Everyone is super friendly. Always there when you need them."

Riley Horton

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike's offices are filled with an amazing team of professionals that are prepared to help you with any thing you need. I've never enjoyed have to go my insurance office, Quite frankly I avoided it. In past experiences with other agents I always felt like all they cared about was money. When you walk in to Mike's office you are met with a warm smile, Excellent customer service and know they have your best interests an mind. I have and definitely will continue referring my friends and family to Mike Green at state farm."

Haley Horton

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Green has a great team. 👍"

Catlin Achter

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgia has been nothing but amazing. She got us the best rates and has been super helpful!"