Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Green

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Allen

Angela Allen

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Green and the entire office staff are amazing. Extremely attentive and offer personal service for anything I need. It’s reassuring to know they are there and I can count on them."
Profile photo of Carol Place

Carol Place

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mitzy Mae

Mitzy Mae

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Brandy Rumley

Brandy Rumley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for quite awhile now, they are so helpful, kind and patient. Carrie at the Hamilton location is amazing and ready to work hard for ya."
Profile photo of Cheri Bruner

Cheri Bruner

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have made moving and switching agents a breeze. Great customer service and always so friendly! Couldn’t be happier!!"
Profile photo of Justin Claycomb

Justin Claycomb

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Parker

J Parker

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgia is great to work with."
Profile photo of Susan Reeker

Susan Reeker

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state Farm. Fast, efficient custo?er service!."
Profile photo of daire karr

daire karr

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best place to go for insurance. They are always friendly and put your needs first!! They have some of the best rates I’ve seen. Highly recommend going here for insurance!"
Profile photo of Crystal Thompson

Crystal Thompson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Michael Green and his team for years! They are ALWAYS helpful and attentive when I have an insurance concern. I would 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Geary Lesh

Geary Lesh

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrie Martin

Carrie Martin

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a welcoming and friendly experience with everyone at this office!!"
Profile photo of kody crom

kody crom

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They're quick to respond of any questions I may have, and they're easy to work with when I need to resolve any issues regarding my insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Pettiecord

Justin Pettiecord

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional office. Easy to communicate with and very attentive to your need. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a lower rate with great communication."
Profile photo of Tonya Siders

Tonya Siders

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Great group of office staff. Everyone is super friendly. Always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Haley Horton

Haley Horton

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Green has a great team. 👍"
Profile photo of Catlin Achter

Catlin Achter

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgia has been nothing but amazing. She got us the best rates and has been super helpful!"
Profile photo of Hunter Drager

Hunter Drager

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone deserves a raise. Great service."
Profile photo of Barbara Drager

Barbara Drager

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proud of our granddaughter Georgia! Thankful she has such a good boss & office to work with!"
Profile photo of Matt Royse

Matt Royse

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of G Jones

G Jones

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are always available and willing to answer any questions about our policies. Carrie goes above and beyond to make sure we have all the coverage we need for auto, home and life. Thank you for all of your help."
Profile photo of md

md

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job taking care of all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Natalie Schaeffer

Natalie Schaeffer

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Micheal Green runs an exceptional office with very capable and responsive employees. Always quick to answer your questions and help with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Ben Schuster

Ben Schuster

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys and gals are awesome! They always provide fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service. I am extremely satisfied with their service."